Share Only the Information You Want to Share
CDM+ Engage People serves as an online photo directory for your organization. When logged into Engage, you can view profiles for people that are in the same groups as you. Likewise, people who share your groups can see your profile information.
With the addition of the new Engage privacy settings, you now have the ability to choose what information is visible on your Engage profile.
In this short video we demonstrate how to use privacy setting within Engage so you can feel confident that only the information you want to share, will be shared with others.
Contact us today and learn how CDM+ can work for your organization
- Questions about integration?
- Interested in pricing and plan options?
- Want to schedule a sales demo?